Former vitimbi actress Nyansuguta finally opens up about her relationship status. See why she is not married



Popular Vitimbi actress Eunice Wambui better known as Nyansuguta surprised Kenyans when she announced that she was joining politics sometime back 2016.

Ever since Nyansuguta has been appearing on media and social media doing campaigns and asking for votes from Kenyans.

However her skin-lightening made major news o social media as people criticized her for changing her color from what she looked like during her role in Vitimbi. She opened up and disclosed the reasons behind her decision to bleach her skin though Kenyans were not satisfied.

Now for the longest time ever people have been waiting for the politician to introduce her husband with no luck.
In an interview Nyansuguta revealed that she was raised in a family where her dad used to beat her mother and leave her for death. his made he choose to live as a single mother like her own mother.

“My mother has been more of a single parent to me because my dad left our home when I was still young. My mother’s experience in marriage made me vow to keep off relationships. I love being alone. But the violent relationship between mum and dad fueled my decision to keep away from men, who express interest in dating me. I fear being battered. It was tormenting to see my mother being beaten up by my dad. Worse still, having to cover up information about my parents’ fight to my fellow children, who would hear my mum’s screams; explaining to them what had transpired was difficult!”

